Narendra Modi

Narendra Damodardas Modi is the 15th Prime Minister of India in May 2014 and assumed office. He was re-elected to the 17th Lok Sabha from Varanasi and during the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, the Bharatiya Janata Party won a landslide victory for a second term. Role as Prime Minister, he served as the Chief Minister of Gujarat from 2001 to 2014. He has been an active member of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh in the past. Since coming to power,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *